HOW TO CONTACT US

We are located in Sydney, NSW, Australia, open to bookings for English speaking solo travellers across the world. Most of our travellers are Australian but we also have travellers join us from outside Australia. 

TRAVEL TEAM IS AVAILABLE - MONDAY TO FRIDAY
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA TIME

From Australia
TEL: 1300 653 692 
MON-FRI 9:30AM - 5:00PM (Sydney time, AEDT)       
    
From New Zealand
TEL: 0800 653 692
MON-FRI 11:30AM - 7:00PM (New Zealand time)

From USA/Canada
TEL: 1 (800) 683-6031
MON-FRI 
2:30PM - 10:00PM (Pacific Time USA)
3:30PM - 11:00PM (Mountain Time USA)
4:30PM - 12 midnight (Central Time USA)
5:30PM - 01:00AM (Eastern Standard Time USA)

Outside Australia & New Zealand & USA:
T: +61 2 9267 9979 or +61 2 8084 2834
(call Sydney, Australia office hours)

or
Skype name - Encounter Travel

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
We are closed for all New South Wales and Australian public holidays.

QUESTIONS ABOUT A HOLIDAY?
On each holiday page, there's a quick contact form. Use this form and we'll know instantly which holiday your making the enquiry about?

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Send us an email with our quick contact form below, or don't hesitate to call us during business hours
If your email reaches us by 1pm on a business day, we usually get back to you on the same day, otherwise it will be the next working day. 



The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address
Please enter a message
Thank you, sending your message please wait.